Contact

Novare Events

Our offices are located in Atlanta’s historic Biltmore.

817 West Peachtree Street NW, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone 404-962-8700
Fax 404-815-5678

The Biltmore Ballrooms

Carrie Hopson
Account Executive, The Biltmore Ballrooms
404-962-8704
chopson@novareevents.com

Rachel Hendrix
Account Executive, The Biltmore Ballrooms
404-962-8713
rhendrix@novareevents.com

Matt Shaffer
Operations Manager, The Biltmore Ballrooms
404.962.8706
mshaffer@novareevents.com

The Foundry at Puritan Mill

Wendy Collins
Account Executive, The Foundry at Puritan Mill
404-962-8702
wcollins@novareevents.com

David Benton
Operations Manager, The Foundry at Puritan Mill
dbenton@novareevents.com

Summerour Studio

Monica Zanger
Account Executive, Summerour Studio
404-962-8708
mzanger@novareevents.com

The Buckhead Theatre

Ashley Knotts
Account Executive, The Buckhead Theatre
404-891-6170
ashley@thebuckheadtheatre.com

The Event Space at TWELVE Centennial Park

Please visit the TWELVE Hotels website.

The Ballroom at TWELVE Atlantic Station

Please visit the TWELVE Hotels website.

 

Myrna Antar
Executive Director, Novare Events
mantar@novareevents.com

Let’s start planning!

If you wish to provide us with details about your upcoming event, or if you are an industry professional looking for further information, please fill out the form below so that we may direct you to the correct member of our team, and prepare customized information prior to our follow up. Thank you!

  • First Name*REQUIRED
    0
  • Last Name*REQUIRED
    1
  • Email*REQUIRED
    2
  • Select Venue(s)*REQUIRED
    The Biltmore Ballrooms
    Summerour Studio
    The Foundry at Puritan Mill
    The Buckhead Theatre
    Twelve Centennial Park
    Twelve Hotel & Residences Atlantic Station
    American Spirit Works
    3
  • How did you hear about Novare Events?*
    4
  • Optional Section
    5
  • Date*DEPENDING ON AVAILABILITY
    6
  • Type of Event*SELECT JUST ONE
    Wedding
    Corporate Event
    Social Occasion
    Other
    7
  • You Are*SELECT JUST ONE
    Corp. Event Planner
    Professional Event/Wedding Planner
    Planning your own event
    Other
    9
  • Message*ANY SPECIAL QUESTIONS OR REQUESTS?
    10
  • 11
  • After you submit, you will have the option of joining our Mailchimp mailing list via an email invitation. You will not be automatically added to a list and you can also unsubscribe easily in the future. We respect your privacy and do not abuse or share your contact information.
    12

adminContact