Contact

Novare Events

Our offices are located in Atlanta’s historic Biltmore.

817 West Peachtree Street NW, Suite 208
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone 404-962-8700

The Stave Room at American Spirit Works

Kate Zimmer
Account Executive
404-549-3495
kzimmer@novareevents.com

Karla Curtis
Operations Manager
kcurtis@novareevents.com

The Biltmore Ballrooms

Carrie Hopson
Account Executive
404-962-8704
chopson@novareevents.com

Michelle Segura
Account Executive
404-962-8713
msegura@novareevents.com

Matt Shaffer
Operations Manager
mshaffer@novareevents.com

The Foundry at Puritan Mill

Kristin St. Hilaire
Account Executive
678-705-1376
ksthilaire@novareevents.com

Summerour Studio

Monica Zanger
Account Executive
404-962-8708
mzanger@novareevents.com

433 Bishop

Terry Saxe
Sales Manager
678-7051376
tsaxe@novareevents.com

David Benton
Operations Manager
404-456-7838
dbenton@novareevents.com

Guardian Works

Kate Zimmer
Account Executive
404-549-3495
kzimmer@novareevents.com

Bishop Station

Kristin St. Hilaire
Account Executive
678-705-1376
ksthilaire@novareevents.com

Daniel Hardy
Operations Manager
dhardy@novareevents.com m

Myrna Antar
Executive Director, Novare Events
mantar@novareevents.com

Let’s start planning!

If you wish to provide us with details about your upcoming event, or if you are an industry professional looking for further information, please fill out the form below so that we may direct you to the correct member of our team, and prepare customized information prior to our follow up. Thank you!

  • First Name*REQUIRED
    0
  • Last Name*REQUIRED
    1
  • Email*REQUIRED
    2
  • Select Venue(s)*REQUIRED
    The Biltmore Ballrooms
    Summerour Studio
    The Foundry at Puritan Mill
    433 Bishop
    Stave Room @ American Spirit Works
    Guardian Works
    Bishop Station
    3
  • How did you hear about Novare Events?*
    4
  • Optional Section
    5
  • Preferred Date*DEPENDING ON AVAILABILITY
    6
  • Number of Guests*REQUIRED
    7
  • Type of Event*Required
    Wedding
    Corporate
    Non-Profit
    Mitzvah
    Prom
    Sorority/Fraternity
    Film shoot
    Other
    8
  • You Are*SELECT JUST ONE
    Corp. Event Planner
    Professional Event/Wedding Planner
    Planning your own event
    Other
    10
  • Message*ANY SPECIAL QUESTIONS OR REQUESTS?
    11
  • 12
  • After you submit, you will have the option of joining our Mailchimp mailing list via an email invitation. You will not be automatically added to a list and you can also unsubscribe easily in the future. We respect your privacy and do not abuse or share your contact information.
    13